Details

Fixture
Indoor Championships

Location
Morton Stadium

Date
01/01/2016 00:00

Details

Fixtures 2016

 

Dublin Juvenile U10 - U16 T&F Leagues 2016  Click here

Dublin Athletic Board  Track & Field Details 2016  Click here

 

Date Event Location Time
       
Sat 16th April Dublin Athletic Board Juvenile League 1 Irishtown 10.30am
       
Sat 30th April Dublin  Athletic Board Juvenile League 2 Morton Stadium Santry 10.30am
       
Sunday 8th May Dublin  Athletic Board Juvenile League 3 Tallaght 10.30am
 
Sat 21st May Dublin  Athletic Board Juvenile League 4 Morton Stadium Santry 10.30am
       
Team Championships
       
Sat 28th May              Team Competition and Relays U9/10/11 Irishtown 10.00am
       
Dublin Juvenile Track and Field Championships
 Friday 3rd June

Day 1         Dublin Juvenile Track & Field Championships

Morton Stadium Santry 6.30pm
       
Sunday 5th June Day 2         Dublin Juvenile Track & Field Championships Tallaght 11.00am
       
Friday 10th June Day 3         Dublin Juvenile Uneven Age Relays & 1500m Championships Morton Stadium Santry 6.30pm
       
Saturday 11th June Day 4         Dublin Juvenile Track & Field Championships Irishtown 10.30am
       
Friday 17th June Day 5        Dublin Juvenile Even Age Relays Tallaght 7.00pm
       
Club Summer League 2016
Thursday 9th June                    3 Mile Prediction Race Tymon Park  
Tuesday 14th June                    3 Mile Cross Country Tymon Park  
Tuesday 21st June                    4 Mile Waterworks  
Tuesday 28th June                    5 Mile Brittas  
Tuesday 5th July                    2 Laps Tymon (approx 5.5mile Tymon Park  
Tuesday 12th July                    3 Mile Handicap Tymon Park  
Friday 22nd July                    Track Relay Track